BunnyCDN Support Hub

Guides, troubleshooting and support requests to help you get started with BunnyCDN.

How do I delete my BunnyCDN account?

If you no longer want to keep your BunnyCDN account, you can delete it and all associated data on your account page https://bunnycdn.com/dashboard/account/close

Before proceeding, please make sure you delete all your pull zones and storage zones or the form will be disabled. The form is also not available while you have a negative account balance or you have not confirmed your account yet.

bunnycdn-close-account.png

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.