BunnyCDN Support Hub

Guides, troubleshooting and support requests to help you get started with BunnyCDN.

My credit is about to expire. What happens with my auto-recharge?

If you have auto recharge enabled, we will ensure that your account never runs out of credit by automatically charging the payment card you have on file when your account is running low or when your balance is about to expire.

If your balance is about to expire, an automatic recharge will automatically be performed a few days before expiry and will recharge the minimum amount of $10 to keep your account active and carry over any existing balance for another 12 months.

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.